> Name     Dr. Heui-Soo Kim

 

Department of Biological Sciences College of Natural Sciences Pusan National University Busan 609-735, Republic of Korea

 

> Email  khs307@pusan.ac.kr

 

> Website

> Name     Dr. Mark A. Batzer

 

LSU System Boyd Professor and  Dr. Mary Lou Applewhite Distinguished Professor 202 Life Sciences Building Louisiana State University  Baton Rouge, LA 70803, USA

 

> Email  mbatzer@lsu.edu

 

> Website

> Name    Dr. Yeun-Jun Chung (MD, Ph.D.)

 

Director, Integrated Research Center for Genome Polymorphism Department of Microbiology The Catholic University Medical College 505 Banpo-dong, Socho-gu, Seoul 137-701

 

> Email  yejun@catholic.ac.kr

 

> Website

> Name     Dr. Lothar Hennighausen

 

Laboratory Genetics & Physiology NIDDK, National Institutes of Health Building 8, Room 101, 8 Center Dr. Bethesda, MD20814, USA

 

> Email  lotharh@niddk.nih.gov

 

> Website

> Name     Dr. Young-Ki Choi

 

College of Medicine and Medical Research Institute

Chungbuk National University, Chungbuk 361-711, Republic of Korea

 

 

> Email choiki55@chungbuk.ac.kr

> Name     Dr. Sara Sawyer

 

Molecular Biosciences, College of Natural Sciences

The University of Texas at Austin Molecular Biosciences, College of Natural Sciences 100 West 24th Street Austin, TX 78712

 

> Email saras@mail.utexas.edu

 

> Website

> Name    Dr. Se-Jong Oh

 

Department of Nanobiomedical Science WCU Research Center, Dankook University, Cheonan 330-714, Republic of Korea

 

> Name     Dr. Jinchuan Xing

 

Department of Genetics School of Arts and Sciences Rutgers University Piscataway, NJ, 08854, USA

 

 

> Email  Xing@dls.rutgers.edu

 

> Website

> Name    Dr. Kyeong Seob Shin (MD, Ph.D.)

 

Department of Laboratory Medicine, College of Medicine Chungbuk National University, Chungbuk 361-711, Republic of Korea

 

> Email  ksshin@chungbuk.ac.kr

> Name     Dr. Tae Yoon Lee

 

Department of Technology Education and Department of Biomedical Engineering, Chungnam National University, Daejeon 34134, Republic of Korea

 

> Email  taeyoon.lee@lge.com

> Name     Dr. Seung Bok Hong

 

Department of Clinical Pathology Juseong University Chungbuk 363-794, Republic of Korea

 

 

> Email sbhong@jsc.ac.kr

> Name    Dr. Ping Liang

 

Canada Research Chair Department of Biological Sciences Brock University St. Catharines, Ontario Canada L2S 3A1

 

> Email  pliang@brocku.ca

> Name    Dr. Keun Soo Kang

 

Department of Microbiology Dankook University Cheonan, Chungnam, 330-714, Republic of Korea

 

> Email  kangk1204@gmail.com

> Name    Dr. Kornsorn Srikulnath

 

Laboratory of Animal Cytogenetics & Comparative Genomics (ACCG) Department of Genetics, Faculty of Science Kasetsart University 50 Ngam Wong Wan,Lat Yao, Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900, Thailand

 

> Email  kornsorn.s@ku.ac.th

             ksrikulnath@yahoo.com