Collaborators

140x140

Dr. Mark A. Batzer

  • LSU System Boyd Professor and Dr. Mary Lou Applewhite Distinguished Professor 202 Life Sciences Building Louisiana State University Baton Rouge, LA 70803, USA
  • mbatzer@lsu.edu
  • Website
140x140

Dr. Heui-Soo Kim

  • Department of Biological Sciences College of Natural Sciences Pusan National University Busan 609-735, Republic of Korea
  • khs307@pusan.ac.kr
  • Website
140x140

Dr. Lothar Hennighausen

  • Laboratory Genetics & Physiology NIDDK, National Institutes of Health Building 8, Room 101, 8 Center Dr. Bethesda, MD20814, USA
  • lotharh@niddk.nih.gov
  • -
140x140

Dr. Yeun-Jun Chung

(MD, Ph.D.)

  • Director, Integrated Research Center for Genome Polymorphism Department of Microbiology The Catholic University Medical College 505 Banpo-dong, Socho-gu, Seoul 137-701
  • yejun@catholic.ac.kr
  • -
140x140

Dr. Sara Sawyer

  • Molecular Biosciences, College of Natural Sciences The University of Texas at Austin Molecular Biosciences, College of Natural Sciences 100 West 24th Street Austin, TX 78712
  • saras@mail.utexas.edu
  • Website
140x140

Dr. Young-Ki Choi

  • College of Medicine and Medical Research Institute Chungbuk National University, Chungbuk 361-711, Republic of Korea
  • choiki55@chungbuk.ac.kr
  • -
140x140

Dr. Jinchuan Xing

140x140

Dr. Se-Jong Oh

  • Department of Nanobiomedical Science WCU Research Center, Dankook University, Cheonan 330-714, Republic of Korea
  • -
  • -
140x140

Dr. Seung Bok Hong

  • Department of Clinical Pathology Juseong University Chungbuk 363-794, Republic of Korea
  • sbhong@jsc.ac.kr
  • -
140x140

Dr. Kyeong Seob Shin

(MD, Ph.D.)

  • Department of Laboratory Medicine, College of Medicine Chungbuk National University, Chungbuk 361-711, Republic of Korea
  • ksshin@chungbuk.ac.kr
  • -
140x140

Dr. Ping Liang

  • Canada Research Chair Department of Biological Sciences Brock University St. Catharines, Ontario Canada L2S 3A1
  • pliang@brocku.ca
  • -
140x140

Dr. Tae Yoon Lee

  • Department of Technology Education and Department of Biomedical Engineering, Chungnam National University, Daejeon 34134, Republic of Korea
  • taeyoon.lee@lge.com
  • -
140x140

Dr. Kornsorn Srikulnath

  • Laboratory of Animal Cytogenetics & Comparative Genomics (ACCG) Department of Genetics, Faculty of Science Kasetsart University 50 Ngam Wong Wan,Lat Yao, Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900, Thailand
  • kornsorn.s@ku.ac.th
    ksrikulnath@yahoo.com
  • -
140x140

Dr. Keun Soo Kang

  • Department of Microbiology Dankook University Cheonan, Chungnam, 330-714, Republic of Korea
  • kangk1204@gmail.com
  • -